Subscribe to auction mail list

Meet The Team at O’Donnellan & Joyce

Colm O’Donnellan

Senior Partner

colm@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-003028

Tony Joyce

Senior Partner

tony@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-003026

Niall Browne

Senior Sales Negotiator – Private Treaty Sales & New Homes Manager

niall@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-003032

Mary Fahy

Senior Sales Negotiator - Auction Sales

mary@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-005118

Anne Harding

Senior Sales Agent & Auction Co-Ordinator

anne@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-3023

Alan McKenna

Sales Negotiator – Private Treaty Sales

alan@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-005372

Shane McDonagh

Sales Negotiator & Property Manager

shane@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-005502

Siobhra Hennessy

Marketing Co-Ordinator

siobhra@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955–006382

Hugh O’Donnellan

Sales Negotiator – Auction Sales

hugh@odj.ie

PSRA License: 001955-003034

Emma Carpenter

Department Admin – Private Treaty Sales